Walden PTO Executive Board


2017-18

Melissa Hafner, President Emeritus

mbhafner29@yahoo.com

 

Beth Arenberg, Co-President

D.arenberg@comcast.net

 

Kelly Jakymiw, Co-President

kbandur@yahoo.com

 

Rebecca Pesche, Treasurer

rebecca.pesche@bairdwarner.com

 

Elise Levin, Secretary

eliselevin@mac.com

Heidi Brown, VP Activities

hbrown200@comcast.net

 

Ellen Razzoog, VP Communications

erazzoog@yahoo.com

 

Alyse Katz, VP Enhancements

Alysefkatz@yahoo.com

 

Julie Calderon, VP Fundraising 

jules719@gmail.com

 

Contact Walden PTO